Term Dates

2018-2019

Summer Break

Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Mid Term

Friday 26th October 2018 – Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Break

Friday 21st December 2018 – Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Mid Term

Friday 15th February 2019 – Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Break

Friday 29th March 2019 – Monday 15th April 2019

Easter Weekend

Thursday 18th April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Mid Term

Friday 24th May 2019 – Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Break

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Monday 2nd September 2019

2019-2020

Summer Break

Friday 24th July 2019 – Monday 2nd September 2019

Autumn Mid Term

Friday 25th October 2019 – Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Break

Friday 20th December 2019 – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Mid Term

Friday 14th February 2020 – Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Break

Friday 3rd April  2020 – Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 1st May 2020 – Tuesday 5th May 2020

Summer Mid Term

Friday 22nd May 2020 – Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Break

Monday 20th July 2020